CALL 253-833-1165  •  24 HOURS A DAY

Serving King County and the Valley
with compassionate care and skillful
guidance for over 100 years.

WHY CHOOSE US? SEND FLOWERS

Meet Our Staff

Corey Gaffney
President & CEO
corey@gaffney.group
Jen Gaffney
Vice President & CFO
jen@gaffney.group
Amanda Cornelius
Funeral Director, Embalmer and General Manager
amanda@gaffney.group
Beth Lainfiesta
Funeral Director
beth@priceheltonfuneralhome.com
Andy Lopez
Vice President of Sales
andy@gaffney.group
Joseph Santamaria
Advance Planner
joseph@priceheltonfuneralhome.com
Gary Desimone
Funeral Associate
Jack McGill
Funeral Associate
Barney Worton
Funeral Associate
Affiliations
© 2018 Price-Helton Funeral Home Privacy Policy Sitemap